I Can See You Better Now

Inverse4

I saw you there I saw you moved up and aside

I saw you better in the new paradigm
Something in your being … shifting…

Sitting at the edge of the amphitheatre I looked down
at the performers I knew you would be playing guitar,
and a young you arrived and played marvellously…

I walked and walked and tried to call, but couldn’t get thru
and I know that in every pair of opposites there is an
encounter point, that’s where we’ll meet again… because

I saw you there I saw you moved up and aside
I saw you better in the new paradigm
Something in your being … shifting …

Leave a Reply

