The Secret Line

The Secret Line

While you were in Vienna

I went above 2K meters;
the clear sun light
made it so special…

From up there I could
embrace the Landscape;
and that’s where I saw you
A figure barely designed

You walked the streets of Vienna
like a waving parenthesis;
You never lost yourself,
because you were the only one

I could see clearly
from where I was @ 2K meters
I could follow you
amidst the Chaos and Disorder…

And while I was watching you
I could imagine
a Secret Line
traceable only back to you

Copyright

2 comments

Leave a Reply

