On The Wings of The Wind

Bibelot 1

I knew it would be like this

But I didn’t know it would be like this
So raw so different it seems

And I’m feeling so Tired
You know that tiredness so row
and you don’t even see me

What kind of question would it be
able to describe my needs
That one you think you know

yet there is something in my mind
That keeps me so alive
A feeling of balance in the wind!

Are we still going somewhere?
A vague memory
A distant feeling…

Which direction are we taking?
Now I think I forgot to ask you to get
ON the Wings of The Wind…

Copyright

Leave a Reply

