Somewhere…

revaluation-of-values

Looking so enchanting

sending a connection from afar
I begin to walk towards …
towards the depth of the STARS©

I walk and walk and suddenly
I become aware of something magical
Around me there is LIFE
so present, the trees in the wildlife ©

While I walk I breathe IN the fresh air
observing the trees and the beauty around me
I walk the paths walked by thousands and more
And my mind relaxes near the trees and lakeshore ©

I set my task to reach the peaks before night
I walk and pace my mind on the sight
Yet something wiser deep within me
Takes over to show me the enchanting PINE trees ©

I walk and climb them in my dreams
So tall so beautiful so magical and free
Yet they seem stuck to the soil for years
Maybe they are there to show my fears ©

to be cont..

4 comments

Leave a Reply

